Helena Elementary Staff

Kathy Crawford

Kathy Crawford
PE
kcrawford@savannahr3.com



Stefanie Musser
Counselor
  smusser@savannahr3.com
Krissy Hirter

Krissy Hirter
Cook
Stanley Jackson

Stanley Jackson
Custodian
Trudy Kepner

Trudy Kepner
Reading
tkepner@savannahr3.com
Shirlee Kiner 

Shirlee Kiner
Art
 skiner@savannahr3.com
Stacia Slagle

Stacia Slagle
Librarian
 sslagle@savannahr3.com
Patty Schulenberg

Patty Schulenberg
          Speech
pschulenberg@savannahr3.com
Sandy Shewmaker

Sandy Shewmaker
Secretary
 sshewmaker@savannahr3.com
Arlena Tannehill

Arlena Tannehill
Cook
Deborah Sybert

Deborah Sybert
Custodian
Mikaela Sons

Mikaela Sons
Musicmsons@savannahr3.com
Carma Way

Carma 
Way
Special Services   cway@savannahr3.com
Caleb Wiley

Caleb Wiley
Para Professional
 Blair Hoffman

Blair Hoffman
Para Professional