Helena Elementary Staff




Darcie Marenchek
PE
@savannahr3.com



Stefanie Musser
Counselor
  smusser@savannahr3.com
Krissy Hirter

Krissy Hirter
Cook
Stanley Jackson

Stanley Jackson
Custodian
Trudy Kepner

Trudy Kepner
Reading
tkepner@savannahr3.com
Shirlee Kiner 

Shirlee Kiner
Art
 skiner@savannahr3.com
Roxanne Rooney
Librarian
 rrooney@savannahr3.com


Sydney McQuinn          Speech
smcquinn@savannahr3.com
Sandy Shewmaker

Sandy Shewmaker
Secretary
 sshewmaker@savannahr3.com



Sue Modlin
Cook


Stephanie Riggs
Custodian
Mikaela Sons

Mikaela Sons
Musicmsons@savannahr3.com
Carma Way

Carma 
Way
Special Services   cway@savannahr3.com
Caleb Wiley

Caleb Wiley
Para Professional
cwiley@savannahr3.com








 Blair Hoffman





Blair Hoffman
Para Professional