Personnel

Kathy Crawford

Kathy Crawford
PE
kcrawford@savannahr3.com
Sharon Evans

Sharon Evans
Counselor
  sevans@savannahr3.com
Krissy Hirter

Krissy Hirter
Cook
Stanley Jackson

Stanley Jackson
Custodian
Trudy Kepner

Trudy Kepner
Reading
tkepner@savannahr3.com
Shirlee Kiner 

Shirlee Kiner
Art
 skiner@savannahr3.com
Stacia Slagle

Stacia Slagle
Librarian
 sslagle@savannahr3.com


Sydney McQuinn          
Speech

pschulenberg@savannahr3.com
Sandy Shewmaker

Sandy Shewmaker
Secretary
 sshewmaker@savannahr3.com
Arlena Tannehill

Arlena Tannehill
Cook
Deborah Sybert

Deborah Sybert
Custodian
Mikaela Sons

Mikaela Sons
Musicmsons@savannahr3.com
Carma Way

Carma 
Way
Special Services   cway@savannahr3.com